Posted on Aug 9, 2019

Prince Productions

Rancho Las Lomas Wedding Video

Jenelle and Dustin's Wedding Day in Orange County

Wedding Professionals
Event Coordination | Courtney Heard courtney@hseventplanning.com

Ceremony/Reception Venue
Rancho Las Lomas
Annainfo@rancholaslomas.com

Florist
FlowerPstl -­‐Kristen Alpaugh kristencalpaugh@gmail.com

Hair/Makeup
Flawless Faces Carina flawlessfacesinc.com@gmail.com

Photographer
Brett Hickman Photography
brett@bretthickman.com

Live Music
Ben Mallare Events
ben@benmallareacoustic.com

Officiant
Matt Motia
mrmotia@gmail.com

Catering / Linens / Lightings
Hannah
Hannah@24carrots.com

Photo Booth
Viral Booth - Shanna
shanna@viralboothoc.com

Wedding Videographer
Prince Weddings
nprince@princeweddings.net
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.